dcsimg
Page 1 of 14 1 2 3 4 5 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 202

Thread: Poll: What is your CPU?

  1. #1
    Ultimate Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2000
    Location
    Melb, Australia
    Posts
    1,287

    Poll: What is your CPU?

    What is your CPU??
    I have got 2 Computers,
    one with an Duron 800@936 (117x8)
    and another one is an Athlon Classic 700@770 (110x7). Both on Win2000.

    [This message has been edited by Wilan Wong (edited 04-17-2001).]

  2. #2
    Senior Member Bsdboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Posts
    858
    PIII 800@1008(126x8)default voltage
    PIII 500@585(117x5)default voltage
    K62 400@400(100x4)default voltage

    Bsdboy

  3. #3
    Member [Neo770]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2000
    Location
    Gold Coast, Queensland, A
    Posts
    254
    I have a p3600EB and a p2300.

    No overclocking yet.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    47
    i got a k62-400@420
    and a p1-133... and... a 80286 notebook (well this machine is a big pocket calculator

    <PB>

  5. #5
    Ultimate Member otheos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Cardiff, Wales, UK
    Posts
    2,531
    AthlonTB 900 -> Linux
    Duron 700@1G -> FreeBSD
    Duron 700@950 -> Win2K Pro
    P200MMX@280 -> Linux
    P90@133 -> Linux

  6. #6
    Ultimate Member Sweeper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 1999
    Location
    lost at the moment
    Posts
    1,746
    Athlon 850 (not overclocked)Win.98SE

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    Halifax, Va
    Posts
    21
    p-3-700mhz and p-200. I want to try AMD.

  8. #8
    Senior Member linux_guru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    501
    Athlon Tbird 1Ghz - Linux/W2k
    Celeron 566 - WinME

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Carmel, Indiana (USA)
    Posts
    131
    I have a Celeron 433 running Windows ME.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 1999
    Posts
    104
    PIII 450@504mhz>Win2k(Soon to be win2k server os)
    PIII 500>win98SE (The wife uses this one)<--You happy flea ;^)
    PIII 650@728>Win2k (kids)
    Athlon 1333mhz>win2k (just built this badboy last week) :^)
    Dete



    [This message has been edited by Detemeat (edited 04-17-2001).]

  11. #11
    Ultimate Member Hellmund's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2000
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,789
    Isn't there a survey where people put the overclock and processor type in on sysopt. I remember trying to do it a long.....time ago. It was out-of date and I couldn't put the motherboard in, I think it was lacking the BX chipset back when I had a celeron.
    Might have been updated by now though.
    Right now I have a:
    Duron 750
    Celeron 400A
    PIII-450(really my bro's)
    and a piddly P-100.

  12. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    Chicago, Illinois
    Posts
    60
    P3 700 @980(140X7)
    P2 300@375 (4.5X83)
    Cel 333 not oc(Compaq. My test mule)

  13. #13
    Senior Member ck42866's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1999
    Location
    San Antonio
    Posts
    734
    PIII 1.2 Ghz
    BE6 running at 120Mhz fsb x 10



    [This message has been edited by ck42866 (edited 04-17-2001).]

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Posts
    821
    Pentium 133mhz-unoverclockable, I tried-Win98SE
    I hope one day to have a T-bird1000, I think after 6.5years I need a new comp

  15. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Madison, Wisconsin
    Posts
    320
    K6-3+ 450@632 Dual boot win98/win2K

    IBM Laptop celeron 366 Win98

    Wild

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •