Windows is giving me an option to reset Windows 10. It says my personal data will not be erased.

It says it will delete all my installed apps but save my personal data if I do it.

Are my Thunderbird PROFILES considered to be 'personal data' and will NOT get deleted during the reset or will the RESET delete my profiles?


I can't lose my email data. It's so very important due to there's a lot of info I can't lose.

Thanks!
Bill