aaronshaffer
07-23-2000, 05:38 PM
www.namezerosucks.cjb.net (http://www.namezerosucks.cjb.net)
How can they do this?
This is ILLEGAL!!
How can they do this?
This is ILLEGAL!!
| //flex table opened by JP
Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : Namezero.com stole my domain name aaronshaffer 07-23-2000, 05:38 PM www.namezerosucks.cjb.net (http://www.namezerosucks.cjb.net) How can they do this? This is ILLEGAL!! jokostel 07-23-2000, 06:57 PM one question why not post THIS in the discussion forum... this forum isnt meant for this stuff http://sysopt.earthweb.com/forum/smile.gif jokostel thekingofpain 07-23-2000, 07:06 PM If you registered the domain you have a reciept, and the domain name can only be registered once, so how could this happen? You may wanna contact Network Solutions or InterNic since it all goes thru them, right??? http://www.networksolutions.com/ or http://internicdomainnames.com/faq.htm#j_internic [This message has been edited by thekingofpain (edited 07-23-2000).] socalgal 07-23-2000, 07:58 PM Moved to General Tech. SysOpt.com
Copyright Internet.com Inc. All Rights Reserved. |