Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : ~BIG_QUESTION~
I have recently been surfing thru many hardware sites and always come across with AllAdvantage.com -- a way to make money surfing the web. So it seems that they be making alot of money for surfing the web, I have come to questions and started to search for answers. I just want to ask if anybody have experiences with AllAdvantage.com. I have found a site at: ***URL DELETED*** that totally convinced me, but I will not go out a referring rampage, unless I know I will actually get paid.
Thanks,
Ngo
[This message has been edited by socalgal (edited 11-28-1999).]
drdeath
11-28-1999, 03:58 PM
i started doing alladvantage a few months ago, and i just got my first check from them a few days ago. its only for like 30 bucks, but hey - its gas money /forum/smile.gif ill post a pic of it here as soon as i get around to scanning it to show everyone that they actually do pay people....
I started using AllAdvantage about 3 months ago and I too got a check last week for $33 Canadian. Not bad... If I kick in another $10 a month it'll pay for a new ASDL connection...
OuTpaTienT
11-28-1999, 08:39 PM
Ah ha! Pretty slick Ngo. Assuming that's your page you refer to.
At the bottom of his page it says "Sign up for your free AllAdvantage account here" and of course it's a link using his id #. Sneaky ******* /forum/wink.gif.
But because your technique was so sly, and you actually seem to have put a little work into it, I won't persue the spamming aspect of your post here.
socalgal
11-28-1999, 08:55 PM
But I will. (Good catch OutPatient)
As a reminder, DO NOT use this board in order to solicit Members on your own referral ID#, so you get paid more money. These sorts of MLM/pyramid "pay while you surf the net" referral programs and spamming are not allowed on this BBS. Do not use this board to promote those programs.
SysOpt.com
Copyright Internet.com Inc. All Rights Reserved.