Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : The "ebay" websites
seanieboy77
02-26-2004, 11:02 AM
OK I know that on ebay they always talk about "sites" that you can get Xbox's or ipods for like 100 dollars, anyways its something really cheap and does that site actually exist. And if so whats the site??
Thanks for the help.:t
omendata
02-26-2004, 12:13 PM
www.buyanxboxfor100dollarsandgetrippedoff.com
Rob R.
02-27-2004, 12:51 PM
Originally posted by omendata
www.buyanxboxfor100dollarsandgetrippedoff.com
LMAO!
seanieboy77
03-02-2004, 07:47 PM
How about a real working site?
Tech^salvager
03-05-2004, 01:13 AM
www.half.com
Yes it is real working site and I have bought stuff from there.
Rob R.
03-05-2004, 07:26 AM
Yeah half.com is good. Newegg has some xboxes I believe as well.
_Mystical_Night
03-05-2004, 08:08 AM
ya but the newegg.com x-boxes are retail priced :p
Rob R.
03-05-2004, 12:02 PM
Originally posted by _Mystical_Night
ya but the newegg.com x-boxes are retail priced :p
Doh! Forget I mentioned it.
SysOpt.com
Copyright Internet.com Inc. All Rights Reserved.