skywalker[TSG]
08-10-1999, 12:55 AM
hmm well can you trust them im allways a bit cautions when dealing with a company overseas i live in sweden by the way
| //flex table opened by JP
Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : ukgamers can i trust them skywalker[TSG] 08-10-1999, 12:55 AM hmm well can you trust them im allways a bit cautions when dealing with a company overseas i live in sweden by the way Mosschop 08-10-1999, 05:33 AM Can you clarify your question - is this a particular company you are talking about or an individual - or uk companies in general or uk gamers in general? BigMac 08-10-1999, 06:28 AM What is he on, and where can i get some? skywalker[TSG] 08-10-1999, 11:43 AM ukgamers is a company that sells computer hardware www.ukgamers.com skywalker[TSG] 08-10-1999, 01:42 PM why all these comments about my post ?? im not high hmm i wish i was hehe oh well Nutcase 08-11-1999, 12:12 AM He is most probably on some weed or hash.. heheheh.... and I dunno about the company sorry... I mean just call them try www.resellerratings.com and see what they rate them. Mosschop 08-11-1999, 03:25 AM Just had a quick look at their sight - by the looks of things, they don't take credit cards which usually means one of three things 1) They are very small and can't afford the overheads of taking credit cards 2) They are unable to get credit card services from the credit card companies because their business is too small AND too new (generally less than a year old) 3) They are extremely dodgy and have been cut off by the credit card company Might I suggest the following link as a better / safer bet - www.watford.co.uk This is a large well established mail order company (over 5 years trading)- I have bought a fair amount of kit from them in the past nd their prices are very good. SysOpt.com
Copyright Internet.com Inc. All Rights Reserved. |