Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : The NSA's been hacked!
ablang
03-02-2001, 09:28 AM
http://www.nsa.org
This is supposed to be the home of the "National Security Administration", featured in the movie w/ Will Smith & Gene Hackman.
Variable
03-02-2001, 09:36 AM
By whom? You?
Nice try but the NSA website is at www.nsa.GOV (http://www.nsa.GOV)
cool°
Variable
CMonster
03-02-2001, 09:37 AM
Variable beat me to it!
GroundZero3
03-02-2001, 10:18 AM
lol got me there for a second
Jason
dumbperson
03-02-2001, 07:30 PM
Lol http://sysopt.earthweb.com/forum/wink.gif
You got me too. Good Job.
-dumbperson
ablang
03-02-2001, 09:48 PM
Whoops! AGENCY sounds more like it.
Good eyes on the .GOV
I was fooled too.
MiKe85
03-03-2001, 12:18 AM
Why's he always trying to pull a fast one on us? http://sysopt.earthweb.com/forum/smile.gif
Mike
Warthog
03-03-2001, 12:50 AM
BTW, that's AGENCY.
Just some advice: DO NOT get your info from movies.
Warthog
King_Kooba_Fantastique
03-03-2001, 05:20 AM
lol fooled me there for a while too !.
KKF.
MadMatt
03-03-2001, 05:45 AM
LOL!! Important distinction!
*****************************************
Registrant:
No Such Agency (NSA2-DOM)
Chris Fisher 799 James Record Road,
Suite A-9
Huntsville, AL 35824
Domain Name: NSA.ORG
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Billing Contact:
Fisher, Chris (CF21) porovaara@YAHOO.COM
nsa
1 market street
san francsico, ca 94111 US
(205) 464-8280
Record last updated on 22-Jun-2000.
Record expires on 07-Jan-2006.
Record created on 06-Jan-1995.
Database last updated on 2-Mar-2001 21:29:09 EST.
Domain servers in listed order:
NSA.ORG 216.200.28.65
VESPUCCI.ADVICOM.NET 199.170.120.42
*****************************************
http://networksolutions.com/cgi-bin/whois/whois
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .ORG, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Doh!
[This message has been edited by MadMatt (edited 03-03-2001).]
SysOpt.com
Copyright Internet.com Inc. All Rights Reserved.